Today’s gay thought of the day

“I have always looked from the outside of the gay scene. Perfect hair, perfect bodies, perfect smiles, perfect waists, perfect clothes, perfect jewelry, perfect bums, perfect taste….. that is what everyone else seemed to have. I never did. So I put on this mask and now I wanna tell you a story. About how there is a world of people like me. And we hide in the bushes/toilets/canals/stations…… waiting to love.”

251101_10150212599926837_665731836_7598013_4465504_n.jpg

Leave a Reply

